一个所有人的道路都更加安全的世界。

关于TSR

道路安全行动二十年

《2030年可持续发展议程》认识到,道路安全是实现健康生活和福祉,使城市具有包容性、安全性、复原力和可持续性的先决条件。联合国大会于2010年3月正式宣布的 "2011-2020年道路安全行动十年 "旨在通过以下方式挽救数百万人的生命:

  • 建设道路安全管理能力
  • 改善道路基础设施的安全
  • 进一步发展车辆的安全
  • 加强道路使用者的行为
  • 改进碰撞后的反应

在《全球计划》的指导下,"行动十年 "提供了一个政策、实践和宣传的框架,以帮助各国实现可持续发展目标。这也标志着TSR的根基。

该决议在第二个十年(2021-2030年)中得到了延长,其中包括: 决心.此外,在《公约》的框架内。 第三届全球道路安全问题部长级会议贸发会议,共同举办 世界卫生组织 和 瑞典政府,于2020年初在斯德哥尔摩举行。 贸发会议学术专家组 编撰了 关于2020-2030年期间道路安全战略的一套建议。 以及关于道路安全行动十年和2030年议程的一些初步结论,

我们的道路安全方案是围绕所有这些建议制定的。

一个企业社会加速器。

我们是一个全球性的联盟,在以目标为导向的企业、政府和社区利益相关者之间架起了桥梁,他们积极合作,共同创造更安全的道路。
利用成员公司对私营部门的集体见解,推动公司及其车队的最佳实践。
与地方政府和利益攸关方合作,在选定地点应对道路安全的战略挑战。
推进创新解决方案,加快道路安全技术的发展和社会影响。

我们的目标是扭转道路交通碰撞事故的局面。

道路交通事故是全世界死亡和受伤的主要原因之一 -- -- 它们不一定是。

我们的核心理念

一群固执的乐观主义者,我们聚集了一群不同的力量,共同创造指数级的变化。

雄心勃勃的行动

我们一直关注我们的工作规模,制定超越单一项目的行动方案,以实现更大的影响。

慈悲为怀

我们关心同事的身心健康,努力确保我们的工作场所是一个安全的环境。

真实

我们意识到,愿景必须转化为行动;为了实现目标,我们注意拼搏。

创作、创意

我们善于解决问题,以推进我们的使命;我们质疑现状,以提高我们的效率。

拥抱透明

我们花时间相互包容,尊重地分享可能会破坏我们工作和文化的不满,并避免隐藏的议程。

协同工作

我们与团队和成员合作良好,将共同的成果置于个人利益之上;我们以尊重的方式同意不同意见。

联合国道路安全行动十年

TSR符合联合国道路安全行动十年的五大支柱。我们的方案是专门为解决以下问题而制定的:
道路安全管理
更安全的道路和机动性
更安全的车辆
更安全的道路使用者
崩溃后的反应
  • 领导力
  • 团队成员

David Braunstein:总裁: David Braunstein

Dave的领导力帮助扩大和维持了全球联盟改善道路安全和拯救生命的努力。他的职责包括:代表 "同舟共济安全路 "理事会和成员监督组织的战略方向,实施 "同舟共济安全路 "支持的地方示范项目,推进TSR的思想领导力,建立关键的合作伙伴关系,并加强联盟与国际道路安全社区的联系。

David在创业业务发展方面有20年的经验,以利用新兴技术驱动的 "互联 "分析解决方案开辟新天地而闻名。在加入Together for Safer Roads之前,Braunstein曾在IBM担任副合伙人和行业创新负责人,负责5大洲的业务。他还曾在eBay的营销服务组织中担任战略、分析和创新方面的高级职务。

Noah Budnick:项目和运营高级总监。

Noah负责指导TSR的三个项目领域:更安全的公司和车队、更安全的城市和更安全的道路工作室。更安全的公司和车队、更安全的城市和更安全的道路工作室。每个领域都建立了合作伙伴关系,并实施了旨在更快地拯救世界道路上更多生命的项目。Noah之前是Zendrive的数据实践和政策总监,Zendrive是一家以任务为导向的公司,与车队、保险公司、移动网络运营商和自主汽车开发商合作,测量、分析和改进驾驶员的行为。
在此之前,诺亚是旧金山自行车联盟的执行董事和纽约市交通替代组织的副主任,他将 "零愿景 "引入美国,帮助纽约制定并实施了全美第一个 "零愿景 "政策。

Kat Krieger:会员参与和沟通总监

作为一名经验丰富的CX专家,Kat为首席执行官、非盈利董事会、初创企业、B2B和CPG客户提供了高影响力、客户驱动的战略和活动。她的职业生涯始于雅诗兰黛的销售主管和Condé Nast Media Group的高级副总裁的指导,她学习了一种将营销、技术和基础设施相结合的整体客户方法,以加深品牌忠诚度。现在,她在TSR负责传播、营销和会员参与的所有方面。

凯特还经营着创伤后应激障碍/创伤后应激障碍的宣传组织 "站起来面对创伤",在 "青年理解"(YFU)做志愿者,并在纽约布鲁克林MS582的学校领导团队任职。

Andrew Hoffman:战略与创新负责人

安德鲁领导了战略和创新计划,与TSR成员合作开展道路安全数据和创新以及全球创业计划。

安德鲁带来了15年的创业生态系统和新兴技术领域的经验,与财富100强企业、全球广告公司和创业公司合作。他住在布鲁克林,喜欢骑自行车、远足和旅行。

David Frick:车队安全项目经理

David协助建立了一个新的车队安全联盟。David与专家、TSR成员公司和公共部门领导协调,以制定可操作的车队安全标准和管理最佳实践。David的职业生涯始于物流和供应链管理,他在航空航天制造业工作了三年,在食品行业工作了两年。

在纽约大学瓦格纳公共服务学院攻读城市规划硕士学位期间,他曾在纽约市交通局货运机动组工作一年多,主要从事最后一英里运输和 "零愿景 "安全研究。

Misty Cornelius:休斯顿社区领导

Misty负责协调休斯敦私营部门的道路计划和地方政府项目,并管理休斯敦Gulfton社区道路安全项目等地方社区计划。她还负责监督TSR在休斯顿的 "零愿景 "承诺。

此前,Misty曾担任Silver Eagle Distributors, L.P.的企业事务副总裁,在公共、私营和非营利性公司的声誉管理和品牌战略方面拥有丰富的经验。Misty是一位战略领袖,拥有俄克拉荷马州中部大学的新闻学学士学位,她也曾在各种社区倡议和组织的董事会任职,例如:YMCA国际服务、Center for the Center for Public and Non-Profit。Misty还曾在各种社区活动和组织的董事会任职,如:YMCA国际服务组织、休斯顿未来中心和Anheuser-Busch的企业社会责任小组。

Shreya M. Doshi: 市场营销与传播助理

Shreya负责管理内容策略和创作、公共关系、营销和活动。Shreya曾在奥美和BBDO等创意公司工作,为全球客户提供整合、公共关系和品牌战略活动。

作为一个在全球不同国家生活和工作过的第三文化故事讲述者,Shreya带来了她的全球视野。Shreya是纽约妇女传播协会(NYWICI)青年专业委员会的成员,目前正在纽约市哥伦比亚大学攻读战略传播研究生学位。

  • 理事会
  • 成员
  • 准会员

A world where roads are safer for all people

About TSR

Two Decades of Action for Road Safety

The 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development recognized road safety as a prerequisite to healthy lives and well-being, and making cities inclusive, safe, resilient and sustainable. The Decade of Action for Road Safety 2011–2020, officially proclaimed by the UN General Assembly in March 2010, sought to save millions of lives by:

  • Building road safety management capacity
  • Improving the safety of road infrastructure
  • Further developing the safety of vehicles
  • Enhancing the behavior of road users
  • Improving post-crash response

Guided by the Global Plan, the Decade of Action offered a framework for policy, practice and advocacy to help countries achieve the Sustainable Development Goals. This also marks TSR’s roots.

This resolution was renewed for a second decade (2021-2030) with this resolution. In addition, within the framework of the 3rd Global Ministerial Conference on Road Safety, co-organised by the World Health Organisation and the Swedish Government, which took place in Stockholm in early 2020, the Academic Expert Group of the Conference has compiled a set of recommendations for a road safety strategy for the period 2020-2030 and some preliminary conclusions on the Decade of Action for Road Safety and the 2030 Agenda.

Our road safety programming is aligned around all of these recommendations.

A Corporate Social Accelerator:

We are a global coalition bridging the gap between purpose-driven companies, government, and community stakeholders who actively work together to create safer roads.
Leveraging member companies’ collective private sector insights to advance best practices for companies and their fleets
Addressing strategic road safety challenges in select locations by working with local government and stakeholders
Advancing innovative solutions to accelerate the growth and social impact of road safety tech

We aim to bend the curve on road traffic collisions

Road crashes are one of the leading causes of death and injuries worldwide -- they don't have to be.

Our Core Beliefs

A group of Stubborn Optimists, we gather a diverse group of forces together to create exponential change.

Act with Ambition

We keep an eye on scaling our work, charting a course of action that goes beyond singular projects to achieve greater impact.

Be Compassionate

We care about our colleagues’ physical and mental well being; we make an effort to ensure our workplace is a safe environment.

Be Real

We realize that vision must be translated to action; we are mindful of being scrappy in order to achieve our goals.

Create, Creatively

We are resourceful in problem solving to advance our mission; we question the status quo in order to improve our effectiveness.

Embrace Transparency

We take time to be inclusive with each other, respectfully share grievances that may be undermining our work and our culture, and avoid hidden agendas.

Work Collaboratively

We work well with our team and members, putting shared outcomes ahead of personal gain; we agree to disagree in a respectful way.

United Nations Decade of Action for Road Safety

TSR aligns with the 5 Pillars of the U.N.'s Decade of Action for Road Safety. Our programs are specifically developed to address issues in:
ROAD SAFETY MANAGEMENT
SAFER ROADS AND MOBILITY
SAFER VEHICLES
SAFER ROAD USERS
POST-CRASH RESPONSE
  • Leadership
  • Team Members

David Braunstein: President

Dave’s leadership has helped scale and sustain the global coalition’s efforts to improve road safety and save lives. His responsibilities include: overseeing the organization’s strategic direction on behalf of Together for Safer Roads’ Governing Board and membership, implementing Together for Safer Roads-supported local demonstration projects, advancing TSR’s thought leadership, building key partnerships, and increasing the coalition’s connections to the international road safety community.

David has spent two decades in entrepreneurial business development and is known for breaking new ground using “connected” analytics solutions driven by emerging technologies. Prior to joining Together for Safer Roads, Braunstein was an Associate Partner and Industry Innovation Lead at IBM for 5 continents. He also held senior roles in strategy, analytics, and innovation within eBay’s marketing services organization.

Noah Budnick: Senior Director, Programs and Operations

Noah directs TSR’s three program areas: Safer Companies and Fleets, Safer Cities and the Safer Roads Studio. Each area builds partnerships and delivers projects aimed at saving more lives faster on the world’s roads. Noah was previously the Data Practice & Policy Director for Zendrive, a mission-driven company that works with fleets, insurers, mobile network operators and autonomous vehicle developers to measure, analyze and improve driver behavior.
Prior to that, Noah was the executive director of the San Francisco Bicycle Coalition and deputy director at Transportation Alternatives in New York City, where he introduced Vision Zero to the United States, helping New York write and implement the first Vision Zero policy in the country.

Kat Krieger: Director, Member Engagement & Communications

As a seasoned CX expert, Kat produces high-impact, customer-driven strategies and campaigns for CEOs, non-profit boards, startups, and B2B and CPG clients. She began her career being mentored by the head of Sales at Esteé Lauder and the SVP of the Condé Nast Media Group, learning a holistic customer approach combining marketing, technology, and infrastructure to deepen brand loyalty. She now runs all aspects of Communications, Marketing, and Member Engagement at TSR.

Kat also runs the PTSD/C-PTSD advocacy organization Stand Up to Trauma, volunteers with Youth for Understanding (YFU), and serves on the School Leadership Team at MS582 in Brooklyn, NY.

Andrew Hoffman: Strategy and Innovation Lead

Andrew leads out Strategy and Innovation initiatives, working with TSR members on Road Safety Data & Innovation and Global Entrepreneurship Programs.

Andrew brings 15 years of experience across the Startup Ecosystem and Emerging Technology space working with Fortune 100 Companies, Global Advertising Agencies and Startups. He lives in Brooklyn and enjoys biking, hiking and travel whenever possible.

David Frick: Fleet Safety Program Manager

David assists in building out a new fleet safety coalition. David coordinates with experts, TSR member companies and public sector leaders to develop actionable fleet safety standards and management best practices. David began his career working in logistics and supply chain management spending three years in aerospace manufacturing and two years in the food industry.

While pursuing his masters degree in Urban Planning from NYU Wagner School of Public Service, he worked at NYC Department of Transportation in the Freight Mobility Unit for over a year focusing on last mile delivery and Vision Zero safety studies.

Misty Cornelius: Houston Community Lead

Misty enables alignment between Houston's private sector road initiatives and local government programs and manages local community initiatives like Houston's Gulfton community road safety project. She also oversees TSR's Vision Zero commitment in Houston.

Previously, Misty served as VP of Corporate Affairs for Silver Eagle Distributors, L.P., and has a wealth of experience in reputation management and brand strategy for companies in public, private and nonprofit sectors. A strategic thou leader with a BA in Journalism from University of Central Oklahoma, Misty has also served on the boards of various community initiatives and organizations such as: YMCA International Services, Center for Houston's Future and Anheuser-Busch's CSR Panel.

Shreya M. Doshi: Marketing & Communications Associate

Shreya manages content strategy & creation, public relations, marketing and events. Shreya has previously worked at creative agencies like Ogilvy and BBDO on integrated, public relations and brand strategy campaigns for global clients.

As a third-culture storyteller who has lived and worked in various countries around the globe, Shreya brings with her a global perspective. A proud member of the Young Professionals Committee at New York Women in Communications (NYWICI), Shreya is currently pursuing her graduate degree in Strategic Communication from Columbia University in the city of New York.

  • Governing Board
  • Members
  • Associate Members